Thurs: 4:00PM - 9:00PM, Fri: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

ARTIST ALLEY

MEGACON Orlando is a mega show featuring more than 1,000 exhibits, artists, and community partners.

Location Name Website
100A Kristen Pauline kristenpauline.com
101A LADY LAKE RENN FAIRE LakeRenFaire.com
102A Pixel Purrfect
104A Pocket Pandas www.pocketpandas.com
105A LUNAR JELLY www.dimensionbound.com
107A Kelly Latham kellylatham.com
1083 Wonderland Creations www.etsy.com/wonderlandcreations
109A Jay.Tealeaf @jay.tealeaf
10FA GimmeStuff/Major Art www.gimmeswords.etsy.com
10PR Rachel Anderson Art www.silverstars.us
110A Bonnies Lab www.bonnieslab.com
111A PURE ALCHEMY SOAPS @purealchemysoaps
112A Dominic Glover www.dominicglover.com
114A William Hatfield
115A PROJECT PIXEL ART facebook.com/projectpixelart
1168 NORSE LEGION https://bodyvibe.com/licensed/catalog/category/view/s/star-wars/id/10/?p=2
116A Crescent Creepers
117A TWISTED TODD'S ART
118A LILY BEAN COUTURE www.lilybeancouture.com
11FA N.E.H.S.
11PR Rob Reep + Cenoskinz www.facebook.com/robreepart
120A Airllusions Airbrush http://m.facebook.com/airllusions
122A Eh Designs etsy.com/shop/artworkbyehdesigns
123A Defendrop Pop
124A Mitchell Studios www.mitchellstudios.com
126A Jed Thomas officialjedthomas.com
127A ahnitol @ahnitol
128A Celikart Mochaberrie arstation.com/celicatorres
129A Graffiti2D
130A Artwork Anywhere www.artworkanywhere.com
131A Printer-Jam @printerjam
132A Nevyuvart
133A Art of Annabelle linktr.ee/artofannabellepullen
134A Dale Lazarov www.stickygraphicnovels.com
135A STAR SEEKER BOOKS starseekerbook.wixsite.com
137A Phil Born Art
139A Chronic Damage Art www.chronicdamage.net
13FA Little Bad Wren www.littlebadwren.com
13PR Leo Leibelman comicarthouse.com
140A Jessica Mcrory Art jessicamcrory
141A Chappy Lips leslievalerio.com
143A Saintcake&Sirhoots saintcake.weebly.com
144A TRADER BRANDON www.traderbrandon.com
146A Kicking Cones www.kickingcones.com
147A Dee Florian Art deeflorianart.com
148A McElroy Studios www.mcelroystudios.com
14FA Jason Engle www.jaestudio.com
14PR Catawampus Press www.catawampuspress.com
150A Nicholas Demeo nicholasdemeoauthor.com
152A Adam Schickling www.adamschickling.com
153A CARLOS AURELIO ART instagram.com/carlosaurelio.art
154A Dungeon & Doodlebops www.deviantart.com/galyaY
155A projectLUNAROCK www.projectlunarock.etsy.com
156A Frank A. Kadar www.frankakadar.com
157A Jellykoe www.jellykoe.com
159A Nella and Pendragon
15FA CaveGeek https://www.cavegeekart.com/
15PR Broken Tower Press brokentowerpress.com
160A BOOTHINKART boothinkart.com
161A HADEKORE hade.kore
162A PeachCalamari peachcalamari.myportfolio.com
163A Soda Pop Studios sodapop_studios
164A RedMetalworks
165A Velvet Bunny www.velvetbunny.com (website in construction)
167A No Capes Store nocapesstore.com
169A ROSALES ART GALLERY www.etsy.com/shop/johnnierosalesjr
16FA Musetap www.musetapstudios.com
16PR Kellee Riley www.kelleeart.com
170A Murine Illustrations murineillustrations.weebly.com
171A Haylee Morice Art hayleemorice.com
172A MARCY MOON ART www.marcymoon.com
173A KMMCM Draws www.kmmcmdraws.com
174A Pandara Polaris
176A Emily Cheeseman www.emilycheeseman.com
177A Limepress limepressonline.com
178A New Elemntz newelementz.com
179A Punksthetic Art punksthetic.weebly.com
17A On2TheNext! Studios instagram.com/on2thenext.studios
17FA Tigerpixie Cat Art www.tigerpixie.com
17PR Hand over the hero handoverthehero.com
180A Final Destiny Press finaldestinypress.com
182A Zainey Owl zaineylaney.com
186A Deviant Dollz www.deviantdollz.net
187A T LASKEY & D BERGER
188A Kassandra Mangaka kassandramangaka.com
189A Art of PatrickReilly PReilly.Deviantart.com
18A Kingdom Comics www.kingdomcomicsonline.com
18FA Art of Megan Withey MeganWithey_FineArt
18PR Stephen Najarian www.najarianart.blogspot.com
191A TheLittleRabbitTree www.thelittlerabbittree.com
192A ADVOCATOR indieadvocates.com
193A Andie's Room andiesroom.com
195A N C C Mcgowan
196A JOE CATAPANO www.joecatapanoart.com
197A Boop! lordboop.storeenvy.com
199A Pop Culture Images garydestefano.com
19A B2S Media Group www.b2sfilms.com
19FA Radiant Grey www.radiantgrey.artstation.com
19PR Jamie Tyndall jamietyndall.com
1FA Barrett Biggers www.barrettbiggers.com
1PR OHMONAH ohmonah.tictail.com
200A RayvenwoodManor www.rayvenwoodmanor.etsy.com
201A C&C Baby www.candcbaby.etsy.com
202A INSYMMETRY CREATIONS /insym
204A DAXIONG www.flagartstudios.com
205A R. Reyn Studio
2060 Mrs. Pettigrews www.mrspettigrews.com
207A Lessamao @lessamao
209A SCOTT RORIE ART facebook.com/scottrorieart+illustration
20A United Forces Comic
20FA Brian Reedy www.etsy.com/woodcutemporium
20PR Robby Cook Art facebook.com/cartooncookie
211A Camp Pencil Point mikeroll.blogpsot.com
213A Andrew Sides
214A Plaridel Posis
216A DEARMAS COMICS http://dearmascomics.com
217A Cory Evan Laub www.corylaub.com
218A Danny B Waters www.dannybwaters.com
219A Slowturtle Creations instagram.com/slowturtles_creations
21A Jason Oakes www.J2artist.com
21FA Manina Designs etsy.com/shop/Maninadesigns
220A Kyle Willis artofkylewillis.com
223A Sugarless sugarlessart.com
224A LAZY NERDS DESIGNS lazynerdsdesigns.com
225A EARTHPRISM .etsy.com
226A Faithful Imagination faithfulimagination.com
227A Lovers over Losers http://loversoverlosers.wixsite.com/mysite
228A ART OF GABRIELLA Art of Gabrielle Serralles
229A Schwmartz Graphics www.schwmartzgraphics.com
22FA DROP-DEAD BIZARRE www.dropdeadbizarre.com
22PR WorldsOfAtlantis www.worldsofatlantis.com
230A Chalk Twins www.chalktwins.com
232A Audrey & Stone etsy.com/shop/audreyandstone
234A Dbl Feature @dblfeature
235A KsGotYouCovered KsGotYouCovered
236A Radjinja www.radjinja.com
237A CARA KHAN www.carakhan.com
239A Gillian & Brian Art brihoang.blogspot.com
23FA GenkiGoth Studios www.genkigothstudio.com
23PR Peter Smith crimsonfablestudios.com
243A Oat Arts instagram.com/oatarts
244A Resistance_Ent www.resist-ent.com
245A AXOL & FRIENDS www.axolandfriends.com
246A BRIAN WOODWARD ART www.brian-woodward.com
248A Aron Pohara www.facebook.com/groups/bookoflyaxia
249A Jamesadamcartwright jamesadamcartwright.com
24A Angry Mask Salesman
24FA Studio de Sade www.studiodesade.com
24PR Bianca Roman-Stumpff
251A URATZ-STUDIOS @Uratz_studios
252A Thompson Custom Art www.facebook.com/thompsoncustomartcreations
254A Pixelam www.facebook.com/bypixelam
256A Thinknu thinknuofficial.com
257A J.A. Sutherland jasutherlandbooks.com
258A Ben Russel, Art www.benrussel.com
259A Tofutastic! tofutastic.art
25A OneAwesomeArtist oneawesomeartist.com
25FA The Paper Pony www.etsy.com/shop/thepaperponyplace
25PR Bindman Art
260A kiuipoot kiuipoot.storenvy.com
261A RockNRollJewelry.com @RockNRollJewelry
262A BurnIt Icons burniticons1.wix.com/burnit
263A YAMINI DESIGN instagram.com/saranadestyle
264A Sherris Bright Ideas
265A AIBONEIDA aiboneida.com
266A MICHAELLOCODUCKDURON www.locoduck.com
267A Gary Timbrell facebook.com/garytimbrell
269A ASH SCHULTZ www.ashschultz.com
26A Michael Matsumoto www.michaelmatsumoto.com
26FA LazerMiami
26PR PaperBeatsRock drencielos
270A Antimatter Games https://www.facebook.com/DeepWarsAMG
271A swommie @swommie
272A Angular Velocity facebook.com/angularVelocitydesigns
273A ARIS ILIOPOULOS arghstudios.blogspot.com
274A My Candy Bones mycandybones
275A Aelfwald & James
276A Beyond Geek www.etsy.com/shop/beyondgeek
277A Sandtiger Tattoos rlmgtattoos.com
278A FANDOM AFFAIRS http://www.fandomaffairs.com/
279A JUSTIN DONALDSON instagram.com/justin_donaldson_art
27A britt.draws
27FA Paper Lab Studios www.paperlabstudios.com
27PR Jai Kamat Art www.jaikamat.com
281A VIRAL GEEK STORE @viralgeekstore
282A The Winchester @thewinchestertv
284A Joey Quintin
285A Kay R artkayr.tumblr.com
286A Ali Wagner
287A The Art of Charles www.charlesthurston.com
288A MAD BRAKE ART @mad-brake
289A SurrealGod www.surrealgod.com
28A ART OF KJP www.facebook.com/artofkjp
28FA Pascual Productions pascualproductions.com
28PR Herofied www.herofiedart.com
290A Jason Flowers Art www.jasonflowersart.blogspot.com
291A The Koi Ladies etsy.com/shop/ladyroni'sshop
293A World Beyond
294A Stressed Out studios etsy.com/shop/stressedoutstudios
295A Brittanys Designs www.brittanysdesigns.com
296A THE ART OF NOSRETTEP theartofnosrettep.com
297A Bumble Bunny Media
299A The Caleb King www.thecalebking.com
29FA CREEPTOONS instagram.com/creeptoons
29PR Art by JP www.artbyjp.com
2FA Henry Cesneros www.henrycesneros.com
2PR Drew Black www.herosquares.com
301A Bri Pi Art www.bripiart.com
303A Tyler's Designs
304A Convention Comforts
305A Super camacho bros
306A Mcleod 3D Printing
307A The Shepherd www.calibercomics.com/the-shepherd-volume-two.html
308A Red Roach Intrusion etsy.com/shop/RedRoachIntrusion
3094 Skully Kouture www.skullykouture.com
309A Deegan Puchkors popgore.artstation.com
30A Mike Okamoto okamotostudios.com
30FA OFF THE WALL PAINTIN https://shop.otwp.us/
30PR The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
3106 Brian C Roll www.odysseyart.net
311A Kimberland Art
314A DANGEROUS DAME www.dangerousdamedesign.com
315A STEVEN OAKS ART instagram.com/StevenOaksArt
317A Writtensins indieadvocates.com
318A Crafty Weavers www.craftyweavers.com
319A BARK NERDY TO ME @Barknerdytome
31PR Hump & John www.facebook.com/theloungedesigns
320A James J Caterino www.caitlinstar.com
321A Stiltskins Cupboard stiltskincupboard.etsy.com
323A THE PIGEON GAZETTE thepigeongazette.com
324A Castly www.castgurl.com
325A Russell James www.russellrjames.com
326A mightypigeon
328A HanciaCo. www.hanciaco.com
32A Neal Adams www.nealadams.com
32FA Dragons Hollow Dsgn dragonshollowdesigns.com
32PR Culture Clash Studio
330A TehButterCookie Arts
331A TheArticulateReptile @thearticulatereptile
332A Tom Velez www.thetomvelez.com
333A Sarah Sew Geeky facebook.com/sarahsewgeeky
335A Ashes-AR
337A ARTOTORIUM artotorium.portfoliobox.net
338A Melanie Dean
33FA Vile Media bgroupproductions.com
33PR Marcel Mercado marcelmercado.com
340A Christie Cox Art facebook.com/christiecoxart
341A Art of Nikki Ward
343A Emkay Art+PuffQuest EmkayArtwork.deviantart.com
344A IM WISHING
345A ALLENDRO www.allejandrocueva.com
346A Dips and Prints Dipsandprints
347A JISU @JisuDraws
348A Steelbred Studios http://www.domlobello.com
349A Arcanic Artistry arcanicartistry.com
34FA Robinina robinina.art
34PR George Frei Design www.georgeFreidesign.com
350A PompadorKery instagram.com/pompadorKery
352A Enchanted Oasis Soap www.facebook.com/enchantedoasissoap
353A That 3D Printer That3DPrinter
354A THIRD EYE STUDIOS @the_gatekeeper_sway
355A Blu Sun Creations
358A Dana Boyd http://www.danaboyd.com
359A Jason Cole jojamamida
35FA Evil Monkey Studios https://www.instagram.com/link4044/
35PR Aaron Lambert Art www.aaronlambertart.com
360A The Glassy Geek www.glassygeek.com
361A Geeky Pet www.geekypet.net
362A CAMP FIGWIG facebook.com/piggie.smalls.98/
363A Deep Light Press
364A Artstew randystewartillustration.com
365A YVETTESTRICKLANDJOHN www.zyvette.com
366A TREGEEK
367A A GRIMES STUDIO www.agrimesstudio.com
368A CHRIS LOL christophersaclolo.com
369A SARAHMILLERCREATIONS instagram.com/sarahmillercreations
36FA ShadowMyths www.DougHoppes.com
36PR Kehasuk www.kehasuk.com
370A @JONSKRATCH instagram.com/Jonskratch
371A @BrenonDraws brenondraws.com
373A STEVE NEDLEY www.stevenedley.com
374A FIELDER ARTS afielde1
376A PrincelyKiwi Inc www.twitter.com/PrincelyStudio
377A CREATIVE COLOR WORKS www.creative-color-works.myshopify.com
378A Twincoon Productions facebook.com/twincoon
379A cleo makes art cleomakesart
37FA AngelSVisionS www.angelsvisions.com
37PR Art of Pinto Danny H www.jonpinto.com
380A Briana Mora www.brianamora.com
381A THE PUMPKIN GEEK www.thepumpkingeek@gmail.com
382A JOSH CHURCH www.instagram.com/jchurchart
383A Jon Lewis www.jonlewisdrawsthings.com
385A MAGICK IN METAL macdesignsjewelry.com
386A Rootitabootus www.rootistabootus.com
388A Juzun
389A THE CRAFTY GAMER www.thecraftygamer.com
38PR Rebecca Nipper
390A Matthew Sutton www.sketchbookart.com
391A Dapper Delicates www.dapperdelicates.etsy.com
392A Shop Abbie Shoes
393A BRAD SCOTT ART www.instagram.com/BradScottArt
394A LUX NOVA luxnovastudio.storenvy.com
395A Winged Warrior Art www.winged-warrior.deviantart.com
396A Jennifer Lueders Art www.jenniferlueders.com
397A Burrito Princess
398A J.B. And The Corset @artist_in_the_red_corset
399A RAWR DESISIGNS www.rawrdesigns.com
39A Visionary Studios www.thecatalystjax.com
39FA drexNINEstudios www.drexninestudios.com
3FA Art by David Pancake www.davidleepancake.com
3PR Art of Al Abbazia www.martiniavenue.com
400A TRAVELLING GNOMES
401A Blulious blulious.carbonmade.com
403A StarInMyPocket www.starinmypocket.net
404A SARAH MADURA artistalliez.com
4056 Gregg Ortiz www.greggortiz.com
405A ART OF RAF artofraf.com
406A LLYOD BRIGGERY artistalliez.com
4071 The Project https://www.facebook.com/theprojectcosplayphoto/
407A The Slug And Kraken www.theslugandkraken.com
409A JAMES GROELING artistalliez.com
40A Inkwell Illustration www.artstation.com/inkwell
40FA Art by Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
410A Beastwreck Stuff beastwreckstuff.com
412A EDDIE AVILLA artistalliez.com
4139 SILLY RABBIT CRAFTS https://www.facebook.com/sillyrabbitcrafts/
413A BEN HARVEY artistalliez.com
414A wish upon a star wish upon a star fantasy pins
415A TYLER WALPOLE artistalliez.com
418A JOHN GIANG artistalliez.com
41A Franck Uzan
41FA Art by Tammy Pryce www.tammypryce.com
420A Ronin Ron www.instagram.com/roninronart
421A ALLESANDRO MICIELLI artistalliez.com
422A 8BitsofMe
424A ZACK JOHNSON artistalliez.com
426A SCARDEY CAT artistalliez.com
427A Enchanted Enigma enchantedenigmacraft.etsy.com
42A Iovitus iovitus.weebly.com
42FA Alkemie & Artistry www.alkemieandartistry.com
430A Art of R https://ricardorosasart.carbonmade.com/
431A Epic Team Production soulexo.com
432A 13x Studios www.13xstudios.com
434A TURNER AND TORRES www.turnerandtorres.com
435A Pet Piranha
437A Steph Hitchens Desig @stephhitchensdesign
438A Edgy Webhead Art
439A Enkidu Studio smallfavorcomic.com
43A LinaTopia https://www.linatopia.com/
43FA Seventh.Ink www.seventhink.com
440A Chris Conidis https://www.instagram.com/conidisart/
441A Visionary Minds
443A The artistic Dabbler www.etsy.com/stop/theartisticdabbler
444A FRANKIE G ART www.frankiegart.com
445A RaeWard Studios
447A JAYSEN HEADLEY www.jaysenheadleywrites.com
448A Art by MikaelaK @artbymikaelak
449A HENNA GIRL NIKI www.instagram.com/hennagirlniki
44A GABBY RAMIREZ www.granimations.com
44FA Studio Hadley www.studiohadley.com
450A Sew My Ears sewmyears
451A Clarabellum's Art clarabellumsart.wixsite.com/portfolio
452A SEWN BY NIKKI Sewssowell
453A #kassyymariia
456A Mechanical Oddities mechanicaloddities.com
458A Squee Studio
459A Bad Bunny Art Studio badbunnyart.com
45A Amethyst Artist amethystartist.etsy.com
45FA JEFFREY WORTHAM @JeffreyWortham
460A Lisa Villella Arts www.lisa-villella.com
462A Robin Studio Art
463A Cosmic Dino www.cosmicdinoproductions.com
465A Entire Prize Ent. entireprizeenterprises.com
467A rap1993 Shoppe https://instagram.com/rap1993
468A INNER DEMON ARTWORK http://www.instagram.com/innerdemoncross
46FA Peter Santa-Maria www.attacktheplanet.com
471A Steven Aloha stevenahola.com
473A Kitsch and Crossbone www.kitschandcrossbones.etsy.com
475A will wink ink willwink.ink
476A THIRTY SEVEN STARS instagram.com/thirtysevenstars
477A MOONPHAZE www.MoonPhaze.com
478A BottiVingelo
47A Ferrousstudios www.ferrousstudios.com
47FA Sienna Art Studios http://siennaartstudios.com/
480A FaithintoArt www.faithintoart.com
481A FortyTwo3D instagram.com/Fortytwo3D
482A Box of Fandoms @Box_o_Fandoms
483A SURREAL PRODUCTIONS
484A 28 Juniper Lane etsy.com/shop/28JuniperLane
485A Alex Worden
487A JLynnPaperCo. JLynnPaperCo.etsy.com
489A We Love Lots https://www.facebook.com/welovelots9550
48A Tiffany's Designs tiffany.designs
48FA Art By Chelsea artbychelsea.com
490A NERD OF GODCAST nerdofgodcast.com
491A Dice Charm School terecook.etsy.com
493A TheGourmetChocolate The Gourmet Chocolatier
494A Libramancy ghostaditas.tumblr.com
496A Ditzyfizz Bathboms
497A CannaBears + KawaiiA @kawaii.art.by.b
498A THE JETTY JET SHOW www.deviantart.com/thejettyjetshow
499A Shawli's Fantasy www.shawlisfantasyart.com
49A Lena Danya lenadanya.com
49FA Altruistic www.alltru2u.com
4FA Migdalia migdaliapace
4PR Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com
502A Emma Mosier Art emmamosier.com
503A Geek Emporium facebook.com/GeekEmporium.NYC
503A Playful Gorilla playfulgorilla.com
503A Sean Ahrendt @seanahrendt
506A MARTA WIT ART www.marta-wit.com
508A Richard Thor Artwork
509A OTC DIGITAL DESIGN orangetechcollege.net
50A Elias Chatzoudis www.eliaschatzoudis.com
511A SCI-FI PROP SHOP scifipropshop.com
512A ZENTOONS COMICS zentoons.com
513A 3d Fan Art Shop 3dfanartshop.com
514A Jeffrey Edwards Jeff Edwards
515A STEVE LYDIC www.stevelydic.facebook.1.com
517A SEWING SPARKS instagram.com/onceuponaspark
518A Elegantly Chain Mail www.etsy.com/shop/elegantlychainmail
519A Tight Photography www.tightphotography.com
51A BEN BYRD www.benbyrd.com
51FA John Stanko www.stankoillustration.com
520A Shiny Things
521A Juniorsfx @juniorsfx
522A LAKE FAIRY CREATIONS Lake Fairy Creations
523A Kitsune's Leather instagram.com/kitsunesleather
524A Elliots Wands
525A SPIDER-MENACE www.facebook.com/spider_menace
526A AnnifrohlichJewelry www.annifrohlich.com
527A The Grey Sanctuary instagram.com/thegreysanctuary/
528A BloodMoon Fantasy
529A Sugar + Geek Candle sugarandgeek.etsy.com
52FA PANDORAS CRAFT BOX Pandora's Craft Box
530A NIKFERATU FX+DESIGNZ facebook.com/nikferatufx
539A KawaiiSkulls @kawaiiskullsirl
53A Andrew Herman andrewhermanart.com
53FA Diamond Chess www.dmchess.com
540A Colmarthings youtube.com/colmarthingsproductions
541 MURDERDOLL IVY @murderdollivy
543A ANDREA ASPORT www.instagram.com/happilyeverasport
544A CLOCKWORK ALLEY clockworkalley
54FA JACO TARTARUGA jacotartaruga.com
55FA Matryoshka Designs facebook.com/MatryoshkaDesigns
56FA World of Terratoff
5FA H&H Studios muckychris.com
5PR Stanley Morrison Art stanleymorrisonart.com
62A Peachy Collective peachycollective.com
63A Epicycle Studios epicyclestudios.com
64A Josh Perez & Heather @dyemooch
65A Artpostrophe amynomalley.com
66A Bun Leung bumblestudio.com
68A Summer of '74 summer74.com
69A Michael Kulick Art www.michaelkulickartworks.com
6FA Fandomly Designs http://www.fandomlydesigns.com
6PR PulsArt Studio www.pulsartstudio.com
7077 Oh Rexy! Threads facebook.com/ohrexythreads
70A Californiablend www.squareup.com/store/californiablendsart
71A Merbunny amandajlongart.weebly.com
72A Dalay's Art
73A JOEY SCHICHTEL ART facebook.com/theartofjoeyschichtel
74A Five Lemons Company @5lemonscompany
75A Markee Shadows www.markeeshadowsart.com
77A Cremated Plastic @cremated_plastic
78A HOPEFALLS TheSteamPirate
79A Larryhimself larryhimself.com
7FA Rawry & Pohly www.etsy.com/shop/rawryandpohly
7PR Fangirl Frames
80A Zoey Masters zoeymasters.com
81A Meloria Maille meloriamaille.com
82A Steampunk Garage
83A Hayley Frankenstein @hayleyfrankenstein
84A Schillng Concepts schillingconcepts.artstation.com
85A Undeaddee www.undeaddee.com
86A DRONE facebook.com/dronefury
87A Rio Burton www.rioburtonillustration.com
88A Ichigoshi Art @ichigoshi_
89A Naomi VanDoren naomivandoren.com
8FA ASH EVANS ART www.ashevans.com
8PR Art Ninja TX www.deviantart.com/artninjatx
92A The Couch Comic
94A Belworks belworks.com
95A Heros Bazaar Art herosbazaarart.wixsite.com/artworksgalore
96A MANGO MAKES MANGA zircon-rose.xiicomic.com
97A Bramson-Demeter www.bramsonart.com
99A PYROGRAPHY ART fb.me/wwwoodburning
9PR Jen Jacobsen www.jenjacobsen.com